Middle School Girls’ Basketball 2019

2019 - Girls Middle School Basketball TeamCoach: Shena Weaver, Kayla Layman, Kaitlyn Oates

Date Time Opponent Result
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 6:00 P.M. Atlanta (Away)  L
Thursday, September 5, 2019 6:00 P.M. Posen  (Home) L
Monday, September 9,  2019 6:00 P.M. Rogers City  (Away) L
Friday, September 13, 2019 6:00 P.M. Hillman (Home) L
Monday, September 16, 2019 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable (Home) W
Wednesday, September 18, 2018 7:00 P.M. Hale (Away) 2nd game of the night L
Monday, September 23, 2019 6:00 P.M. Posen  (Away) L
Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00 P.M. Atlanta (Home)

Parents’ Night

W
Monday, September 30, 2019 6:00 P.M. Hillman (Away) L
Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:00 P.M. Rogers City (Home) L
Monday, October 7, 2019 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable (Away) L
Monday, October 14, 2019 6:00 P.M. AuGre-Sims (Home) W