7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball

Coach: Shena Weaver, Kayla Layman

Date Time Opponent Result
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 6:00 PM @ Atlanta
Thursday, September 7, 2017 6:00 PM Posen
Monday, September 11, 2017 6:00 PM @ Rogers City
Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:00 PM @ Hillman
Monday, September 18, 2017 6:00 PM Mio AuSable
Monday, September 25, 2017 6:00 PM @ Posen
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:00 PM Atlanta
Monday, October 2, 2017 6:00 PM Hillman
Thursday, October 5, 2017 6:00 PM Rogers City
Monday, October 9, 2017 6:00 PM @ Mio AuSable
Monday, October 16, 2017 6:00 PM @ Hale