Middle School Girls’ Basketball 2021

 

Coach:

Date Time Opponent Result
August 23, 2021 after school Practice begins
Tues., Sept. 7 6:00 @ Atlanta
Thurs., Sept. 9 6:00 Posen
Mon., Sept. 13 6:00 Rogers City
Thurs., Sept. 16 6:00 Hale
Mon., Sept. 20 6:00 Mio
Tues., Sept.21 6:00 AuGres-Sims
Mon., Sept. 27 6:00 @ Posen
Thurs., Sept. 30 6:00 Atlanta
Tues., Oct. 5 6:00  @ Au Gres-Sim
Thurs., Oct. 7 6:00 @ Rogers City
Mon., Oct. 11 6:00 @ Mio