Middle School Girls’ Basketball 2021

Revised 8/31/21

 

Coach: Shena Weaver

Date Time Opponent Result
August 23, 2021 after school Practice begins
Thurs., Sept. 9 6:00 Hale L
Mon., Sept. 13 6:00 Atlanta L
Mon. Sept. 20 6:00  @ Mio L
Thurs., Sept. 23 6:00 @ Atlanta
Mon., Sept.27 6:00 @ Hale
Thurs, Sept. 30 6:00  Posen
Mon., Oct. 4 6:00  @ Au Gres-Sim
Wed., Oct. 6 6:00  @ Oscoda vs. Mio
Mon., Oct. 11 6:00 @ Posen
Thurs., Oct. 14 6:00 @ Hale
Mon., Oct. 18 6:00 Hale
Thurs. Oct.21 6:00 Au Gres