Middle School Girls’ Basketball 2022

Revised 10/20/22

 

Coach:  Ryan and Kari King

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, Oct. 10 after school Practice begins
** Boys play 2nd game
Monday, Oct. 24 6:00 @ FV vs. AuGres ~ 7 pm

(Tawas vs. AuGres first game)

loss
Wednesday, Oct. 26 6:00 Hale loss
Tuesday, Nov. 1 6:00  @ FV vs. Mio loss
Thursday, Nov. 3 6:00 @ Alcona loss
Monday, Nov. 7 6:00 @ FV vs. Rogers City** loss
Thursday, Nov. 10 6:00  @ Oscoda** loss
Monday, Nov. 14 5:00 @ FV vs. Mio** (3 games)
Thursday, Nov. 17 6:00  @ Charlton Heston Ac.**
Monday, Nov. 21 6:00 @ FV vs. W-P**
Monday, Nov. 28 6:00 @ Hillman**
Thursday, Dec. 1 6:00 @ FV vs. Posen**
Monday, Dec. 5 6:00 @ FV vs. Atlanta**