Middle School Girls’ Basketball 2020

Coach: Shena Weaver, Kayla Layman, Kaitlyn Oates

Date Time Opponent Result
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6:00 P.M. Atlanta (Home)
Thursday, September 10, 2020 6:00 P.M. Posen  (Home)
Monday, September 14,  2020 6:00 P.M. Rogers City  (Home)
Tuesday, September 15,  2020 6:00 P.M. Au Gres (Away)
Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:15 P.M. Hale (Away)                                        2nd game of the night
Monday, September 28, 2020 6:00 P.M. Posen  (Away)
Thursday, October 1, 2020 6:00 P.M. Atlanta (Away)
Thursday, October 8, 2020 6:00 P.M. Rogers City (Away)
      
Monday, October 12, 2020 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable (Home)
Thursday, October 15, 2020 TBD P.M. @ Atlanta vs. Hale
Monday, October 19, 2020 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable (Away)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6:00 P.M. AuGres-Sims (Home)              Parents’ Night