Middle School Boys’ Basketball 2020

 

6th adn 7th Grade Basketball Team 2019Coach: Jon Ford

Assistant Coach:  Solomon Handrich, Isaiah Ford, Caleb Hall

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, October 26 6:00 P.M. Atlanta (Home)                                
Thursday, October 29 6:00 P.M. Posen (Away)
Monday, November 2 6:00 P.M. Rogers City (Home)
Thursday, November 5 6:00 P.M. Hillman (Away)
Monday, November 9 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable (Away)

 

Tuesday, November 10 6:00 P.M.  Au Gres-Sims (Home)
Tuesday, November 17 Au Gres-Sims (Away)
Thursday, November 19 6:00 P.M.
Monday, November 23 6:00 P.M. Posen  (Home)
Tuesday, December 1 6:00 P.M. Atlanta (Away)
Thursday, December 3 6:00 P.M.  Hillman (Home)                       Parents’ Night
Tuesday, December 8 6:00 P.M. Rogers City (Away)
Thursday, December 10 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable (Home)