Middle School Boys’ Basketball 2022

6/23/22

Coach: Solomon Handrich

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, after school  Practice begins
Monday, Nov. 7 7:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Rogers City **
Thursday, Nov. 10 7:00 P.M. @ Oscoda**
Monday, Nov. 14 6:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Mio
Thursday,     Nov.  17 7:00 P.M. @ Charlton Heston Ac.**
Monday, Nov. 21 7:00 P.M. @ FV vs. W-P**
Tuesday, Nov. 22 6:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Hale
Monday, Nov. 28 7:00 P.M. @ Hillman**
Thursday, Dec. 1 7:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Posen**
Monday, Dec. 5 7:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Atlanta**
Thursday,      Dec. 8 6:00 P.M. @ Au Gres
Monday, Dec. 12 6:00 P.M. @ Mio
Thursday, Dec. 15 6:00 P.M. @ Alcona
** Boys play 2nd game              (after girls)