Middle School Boys Basketball

Fairview Middle School Boys Basketball Team 2018

Coach: Holly Tompkins

Assistant Coach:  Solomon Handrich

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, October 29, 2018 6:00 PM Atlanta (Home)

W

29-28

Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:00 PM @ Posen (Away) L

9-34

Monday, November 5, 2018 6:00 PM Rogers City (Home) L   6-26

L   18-39

Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:00 PM @ Hillman  (Away) L    1-43

L   9-49

Monday, November 12, 2018 6:00 PM @ Mio AuSable (Away) No Transportation L   1-40

L   19-32

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00 PM @ Hale  (Away) L  10-28

L  24-42

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 6:00 PM Hale High School (Home)

Parents’ Night

L  4-30                L 14-39
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:00 PM Posen  (Home)

One game only

L       28-32
Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:00 PM @ Atlanta  (Away)

One game only

W      28-24
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:00 PM Hillman (Home) L  7-43                  L 18-45
Friday, December 7, 2018 6:00 PM @ Rogers City (Away)

One game only

L   29-33
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00 PM Mio AuSable  (Home) L 13-50

L 24-38