Middle School Boys’ Basketball 2019

7th adn 8th Grade Basketball Team 2019

6th adn 7th Grade Basketball Team 2019Coach: Jon Ford

Assistant Coach:  Solomon Handrich, Isaiah Ford, Caleb Hall

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, October 28 6:00 P.M. Atlanta (Home)

one game only

W
Wednesday, October 30 6:00 P.M. Posen (Home) 7th-L

8th-W

Friday, November 1 6:00 P.M. Au Gres-Sims (Away) 7th-W

8th-W

Monday, November 4 6:00 P.M. Rogers City (Away) 7th-L

8th- W

Thursday, November 7 6:00 P.M. Hillman (Home) 7th-L

8th-L

Monday, November 11 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable (Away) 7th-L

8th-L

Tuesday, November 12 6:00 P.M. Au Gres-Sims (Home) 7th-L

8th-W

Thursday, November 21 6:00 P.M. Atlanta (Away) W
Monday, November 25 6:00 P.M. Posen  (Away) 7th-L

8th-W

Monday, December 2 6:00 P.M. Hillman (Away) 7th-L

8th-L

Thursday, December 5 6:00 P.M. Rogers City (Home) 7th-L

8th-W

Tuesday, December 17 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable (Home)

Following JV game @ 5