Junior Varsity Boys’ Basketball      2019-20

 

Junior Varsity Boy's Team Picture

Coach: Bryan Marble

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, December 9 6:00 P.M. Wolverine High School (Home)
Monday, December 16 6:00 P.M. Hale High School (Home)
Tuesday, December 17 5:00 P.M. Cadillac Home School (Home) JV only
Friday, December 20 1:30 P.M. Ogemaw Heights H.S. @ the MAC in Mio
Saturday, December 21 TBD @ the MAC 1:30 or 3:30 depending on Friday
Monday, January 6 6:00 P.M. Hillman High School (Away)
Thursday, January 16 6:00 P.M. Au Gres Sims High School  (Away)
Monday, January 20 6:00 P.M. Alcona High School (Away)
Thursday, January 23, 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable High School (Home)
Tuesday, January 28 6:00 P.M. Oscoda High School (Home)
Friday, January 31 6:00 P.M. Posen High School (Home)
Tuesday, February 4 6:00 P.M. Hale High School (Away)
Friday, February 7 6:00 P.M. Hillman High School (Home)
Thursday, February 13 7:15 P.M. Charlton Hesston Academy (Away)            JV girls first game
Friday, February 14 6:00 P.M. Au Gres Sims H.S. (Home)                  
Tuesday, February 18 6:00 P.M. Rogers City High School (Away)
Friday, February 21, 6:00 P.M. Whittemore-Prescott H.S. (Home) HOMECOMING
Tuesday, March 3 6:00 P.M. Posen High School (Away)
Thursday, March 5 5:30 P.M. Joburg-Lewiston High School (Away)