Junior Varsity Boys’ Basketball      2019-20

 

 

Coach: Bryan Marble  Assistant Coach: Jon Ford

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, December 9 6:00 P.M. Wolverine High School (Home) W
Monday, December 16 6:00 P.M. Hale High School (Home) L
Tuesday, December 17 5:00 P.M. Cadillac Home School (Home) JV only L
Friday, December 20 1:30 P.M. Ogemaw Heights H.S. @ the MAC in Mio L
Saturday, December 21 TBD @ the MAC 1:30 or 3:30 depending on Friday CANCELLED
Monday, January 6 6:00 P.M. Hillman High School (Away) CANCELLED
Friday, January 17 4:30 P.M. Au Gres Sims High School  (Away) W
Monday, January 20 6:00 P.M. Alcona High School (Away) L
Thursday, January 23, 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable High School (Home) L
Tuesday, January 28 6:00 P.M. Oscoda High School (Home) L
Friday, January 31 6:00 P.M. Posen High School (Home) L
Tuesday, February 4 6:00 P.M. Hale High School (Away) L
Thursday, February 13 6:00 P.M. Charlton Hesston Academy (Away) CANCELLED
Friday, February 14 4:30 P.M. Au Gres Sims H.S. (Home)                   W
Tuesday, February 18 6:00 P.M. Rogers City High School (Away) L
Friday, February 21, 6:00 P.M. Whittemore-Prescott H.S. (Home) HOMECOMING W
Thursday, February 27 6:00 P.M. Hillman High School (Home) Parents’ Night CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 3 6:00 P.M. Posen High School (Away) L
Thursday, March 5 5:30 P.M. Joburg-Lewiston High School (Away) CANCELLED