Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Coach: TBD

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, December 3, 2018 6:00 PM @ Johannesburg-Lewiston High School (Away)
Friday, December 7, 2018 6:00 PM @ Whittemore Prescott* (Away)
Monday, December 12, 2018 6:00 PM Burt Lake NMC Academy (Home)
Friday, December 14, 2018 6:00 PM @ Posen High School* (Away)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:00 PM Hale High School* (Home)
Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:00 PM Oscoda High School (Home)
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 6:00 PM @ Hillman High School* (Away)
Friday, January 11, 2019 4:30 PM Atlanta High School* (Home)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:00 PM @ Mio AuSable High School (Away)
Friday, January 18, 2019 6:00 PM Augres Sims High School* (Home)
Monday, January 21, 2019 6:00 PM @ Alcona High School* (Away)
Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:00 PM Mio AuSable High School* (Home)
Monday, January 28, 2019 6:00 PM @ Oscoda High School* (Away)
Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:00 PM Posen High School* (Home)
Monday, February 4, 2019 6:00 PM @ Hale High School* (Away)
Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00 PM Hillman High School* (Home)
Monday, February 11, 2019 4:30 PM @ Atlanta High School* (Away)
Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:00 PM @ Augres Sims High School* (Away)
Monday, February 18, 2019 6:00 PM @ Rogers City High School* (Away)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:00 PM Mancelona High School (Home)