Soccer

Coach: Solomon Handrich

Assistant: Jon Ford

Date Time Opponent Result
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 5:00 PM @ Burt Lake NMC Academy (Away) L             0-6
Friday, August 24, 2018 4:00 PM @ Mackinaw Island High School (Away) L                 1-4
Thursday, August 30, 2018 4:00 PM Mackinaw Island High School (Home) Postponed
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7:00 PM @ Oscoda High School (Away) Cancelled
Friday, September 7, 2018 5:00 PM Concord Academy (Home) L              1-6
Monday, September 10, 2018 5:00 PM Whittemore Prescott (Home) W            4-1
Monday, September 17, 2018 5:00 PM Alcona High School (Home) L

0-7

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 5:00 PM Whittemore Prescott (Home) W            2-0
Monday, September 24, 2018 5:00 PM @ Whittemore Prescott (Away) W            5-4
Monday, October 1, 2018 5:00 PM @ Concord Academy – Boyne Falls (Away) L
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 5:00 PM Oscoda High School (Home) L
Monday, October 8, 2018 5:00 PM @ Alcona High School (Away) L
Friday, October 12, 2018 5:00 PM Burt Lake NMC Academy (Home) L
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00 PM @ Districts at Lincoln-Alcona, Fairview vs winner of first round (TBD) (Away) L