Varsity Boys’ Basketball 2020 – 21

 

Coach: Mr. Jon Ford Assistant Coach:  Dan Swartzendruber

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, December 7 7:00 P.M. @ Wolverine High School postponed
Thursday, December 10 7:15 P.M. @ Oscoda High School

 

Monday, December 14 7:15 P.M. Rogers City High School
Thursday, December 17 7:15 P.M. @ Whittemore-Prescott H. S.
Monday, December 21 7:15 P.M. @ Au Gres Sims High School*

 

Thursday,   January 7 7:15 P.M. Mio AuSable High School 

  

Monday,    January 11 7:15 P.M. @ Atlanta High School*

(Varsity girls first game)

Thursday, January 14 7:15 P.M. Hale High School*
Monday, January 18 7:15 P.M. @ Hillman High School
Thursday, January 21 7:15 P.M. Posen High School* 
Tuesday,   January 26, 7:15 P.M. Alcona High School 
Friday, January 29 7:15  P.M. @ Charlton Hesston Academy
Tuesday, February 2 7:15 P.M. @ Mio AuSable High School
Friday, February 5 7:15 P.M. Au Gres Sims High School*
Tuesday, February 9 6:00 P.M.  Atlanta High School*                      Varsity girls play 2nd game

COACHES VS. CANCER

Friday, February 12 7:15 P.M. @ Hale High School*
Tuesday,   February 16 7:15 P.M. Hillman High School* 
Friday, February 19 7:15 P.M. @ Posen High School*
Friday,  February 26 7:30 P.M. Charlton Hesston Academy   
Thursday, March 2 6:30 P.M. Wolverine High School                     Senior Night
March TBD Districts