Varsity Boys Basketball

Coach: Troy Ross

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, December 4, 2017 6:00 PM Oscoda
Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:00 PM @ Mio AuSable
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:00 PM Augres Sims
Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 PM Mancelona
Friday, December 22, 2017 6:00 PM @ Alcona
Thursday, January 4, 2018 6:00 PM Burt Lake NMC Academy
Monday, January 8, 2018 6:00 PM @ Hale
Friday, January 12, 2018 6:00 PM Atlanta
Monday, January 15, 2018 6:00 PM Mio AuSable
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:00 PM @ Posen
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:00 PM Alcona
Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00 PM Hillman
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:00 PM @ Whittemore Prescott
Friday, February 2, 2018 6:00 PM @ Augres Sims
Friday, February 9, 2018 6:00 PM Hale
Monday, February 12, 2018 6:00 PM @ Atlanta
Friday, February 16, 2018 6:00 PM Posen
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:00 PM @ Hillman
Friday, February 23, 2018 6:00 PM @ Rogers City
Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:00 PM @ Oscoda