Varsity Boys’ Basketball 2019 – 20

Boys' Varsity Basketball Team

Coach: Mr. John Sattler  Assistant Coach:  Dan Swartzendruber

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, December 9 7:15 P.M. Wolverine High School (Home) W
Monday, December 16 7:15 P.M. Hale High School* (Home) L
Friday, December 20 5:30 P.M. Ogemaw Heights H.S. @ the MAC in Mio L
Saturday, December 21 5:30 P.M. @ the MAC vs. Charlton Hesston Academy L
Monday, January 6 7:15 P.M. Hillman High School* (Away) L
Friday, January 10 7:15 P.M. Atlanta High School* (Home)       

  (Varsity girls first game)

L
Monday, January 13 7:15 P.M. Charlton Hesston Academy (Home)     

(Varsity girls first game)

W
Friday, January 17 7:15 P.M. Au Gres Sims High School* (Away) L
Monday, January 20 7:15 P.M. Alcona High School (Away) L
Thursday, January 23 7:15 P.M. Mio AuSable High School (Home) L
Tuesday, January 28, 7:30  P.M. Oscoda High School (Home) 
Friday, January 31 7:15  P.M. Posen High School* (Home)
Tuesday, February 4 7:30 P.M. Hale High School* (Away)
Friday, February 7 7:15 P.M. Hillman High School* (Home) Homecoming
Monday, February 10 7:15 P.M. Atlanta High School* (Away)  Varsity girls play first game
Friday, February 14 7:15 P.M. Au Gres Sims High School* (Home)     Senior Night   
Tuesday, February 18 7:15 P.M. Roger City High School (Away)
Friday,   February 21 7:15 P.M. Whittemore-Prescott H. S. (Home) Parents’ Night
Tuesday,   March 3 7:30 P.M. Posen High Scool* (Away)
Thursday, March 5 7:30 Joburg-Lewiston H.S. (Away)
March 9, 11, & 13 TBD Districts