Varsity Boys’ Basketball 2021 – 22

The JV boys will play at 6:00 unless otherwise stated. (updated 3/3/22)

 

Coach: Mr. Jon Ford

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday, Dec. 7 6:00 P.M. Cadillac Home Schoolers

Varsity only

L
Monday, Dec. 13 7:15 P.M. Oscoda L
Friday, Dec. 17 7:15 P.M. Rogers City 

Varsity girls play 1st game

L
Monday, Dec. 20 7:15 P.M. Whittemore-Prescott

Varsity girls play Mancelona @ 5:30

L
Thursday, Jan. 6 7:15 P.M. @ AuGres-Sims

JV boys (starting @ 4:30)/Varsity girls/Varsity boys

L
Tuesday, Jan. 11 7:15 P.M. Atlanta (NSL track patches awarded)

JV boys at 4:30 followed by Varsity/Varsity

Coaches’ vs. Cancer

L
Thursday, Jan. 13 7:15 P.M. @ Hale

JV boys at 6

Postponed Rescheduled for March 3
Monday, Jan. 17 7:15 P.M. Hillman

JV boys at 6

Postponed Rescheduled for 2/14
Thursday, Jan. 20 7:15 P.M. @ Posen

JV boys at 6

L
Tuesday, Jan. 25 7:15 P.M. @ Alcona L
Friday, Jan. 28 7:30 P.M. @ Charlton Heston Academy

Boys’ Varsity after CHA girls’ game.

Postponed

Rescheduled for 2/8

Tuesday, Feb. 1 6:00 P.M. Mio L
Thursday, Feb. 3 7:15  P.M. AuGres-Sims

JV boys (starting @ 4:30)/Varsity girls/Varsity boys

*Street taco fundraiser*

L
Monday, Feb. 7 7:30 P.M. @ Atlanta

JV @ 4;30/Varsity/Varsity

L
Tuesday, Feb. 8 7:30 @ CHA L
Friday, Feb. 11 7:15 P.M. Hale

JV @ 6

L
Monday, Feb. 14 7:15 P.M. Hillman

Following Varsity Girls

L
Tuesday, Feb. 15 7:15 P.M. @ Hillman

following varsity girls

L
Friday, Feb. 18 7:15 P.M. Posen

JV at 5:30

L
Monday, Feb. 21 7:30 P.M. Charlton Heston Academy 

after girls’ varsity

L
Thursday, Feb. 24 5:30 P.M. @ Wolverine L
Tuesday, Mar. 1 6:00 @ Alcona L
Thursday, Mar. 3 7:15 P.M. @ Hale

JV at 6

     

March 7 7:30 P.M. Districts @ Hillman vs. Atlanta

2nd game (winner advances to Wednesday night vs. AuGres @ 6:00)