Varsity Cross Country 2020

 

Coach: Bobbi Ross

Assistant: Troy Ross

Date Time Opponent Result
Thursday, Sept. 3, 2020 4:00 P.M. Dwayne Rau Memorial @ Ogemaw Heights HS
Wednesday, September 9 TBD P.M. John Bruder Invite @ Shepherd*
Saturday, September 12, 2020 TBD A.M. Roger City Invite*
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5:00 P.M. NSL – Jamboree #1 @ Rogers City*
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5:00 P.M. NSL – Jamboree #2 @ Oscoda*
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:00 A.M. Hotdog Invite @ Bellaire*
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5:00 P.M. NSL – Jamboree #3 @ @ The Pines of Fairview GC (1481 Caldwell Rd. Mio)*
Saturday, October 3, 2020 10:30 A.M. Leroy Maxie Memorial CC Invite @ Oscoda County Fairgrounds
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3:30 P.M. NSL Championship @ Roger City
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3:00 P.M. Hale Invitational*
Saturday, October 24, 2020 12:00 P.M. @ MI Class D Championship (Shepherd)
Friday/Saturday, October 30/31, 2020 10:50 A.M. MHSAA Div 4 Regional @ East Jordan Community Park (805 Maple St.)
Saturday, November 7, 2020 TBD MHSAA DIV. 4 State Meet @ MIS

(must qualify @ Regionals)

* Indicates Jr. High Meets.