Varsity Cross Country 2019

 

2019 Varsity Boys Cross Country Team2019 Middle School Girls Cross Country Team2019 Middle School Boys Cross Country TeamCoach: Bobbi Ross

Assistant: Troy Ross

Date Time Opponent Result
Thursday, August 29, 2019 5:00 P.M. @ Dwayne Rau Memorial (Ogemaw Heights HS)
Wednesday, September 4 4:00 P.M. *@ Shepherd
Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:30 A.M. *Ellsworth
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5:00 P.M. *NSL – Jamboree #1 (@ Rogers City)
Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:00 A.M.  *Hotdog Invite @ Bellaire
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 5:00 P.M. *NSL – Jamboree #2 (@ Oscoda)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 5:00 P.M. *NSL – Jamboree #3 (@ Hale) moved to 10/3 @ 4
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 3:30 P.M. *NSL Championship @ The Pines of Fairview GC (1481 Caldwell Rd. Mio)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:00 P.M. *Hale Invitational (@ Hale)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00 P.M. @ MI Class D Championship (Shepherd)
Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:50 A.M. MHSAA Div 4 Regional @ East Jordan Community Park (805 Maple St.)

* Indicates Jr. High Meets.