Varsity Cross Country 2022

10/28/22

Coach: Troy Ross
Assistant Coach: Bobbi Ross

Date Time Opponent Result
Thursday, Sept. 1, 4:30 P.M. Dwayne Rau Memorial @ Ogemaw Heights HS Abigail Nelkie Division Men’s Champion
Wed., Sept. 7 5:00 Shepherd
Tuesday, September 20 5:00 P.M. NSL – Jamboree #1 @ Charlton Heston
2nd place
Tuesday, September 27 5:00 P.M. NSL – Jamboree #2 @ Hale * 1st place
Saturday, October 1 10:30 A.M. Leroy Maxie Memorial CC Invite @ Oscoda County Fairgrounds* 2nd place
Tuesday, October 4 5:00 P.M. NSL – Jamboree #3 @ Alcona 1st place
Tuesday, October 11 3:30 P.M. NSL Championship @ FV* NSL Champions
Thursday, October 20 3:00 P.M. Hale Invitational*

(rescheduled from 10/18)

3rd place
Saturday, October 22 12:00 P.M. @ MI Class D Championship (Shepherd)
Saturday, October 29  A.M. MHSAA Div. 4 Regional

@ East Jordan

5th place
Saturday, Nov. 5 TBD MHSAA DIV. 4 State Meet @ MIS

Must qualify.

Looking forward to next year!!

* Indicates Jr. High Meets.