Varsity Cross Country

Coach: Bobbi Ross

Assistant: Troy Ross

Date Time Opponent Result
Thursday, August 30, 2018 5:00 PM @ Dwayne Rau Memorial (Ogemaw Heights HS)
Saturday, September 8, 2018 11:00 AM @ Ferris State
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 5:00 PM *NSL – Jamboree (@ Oscoda)
Saturday, September 22, 2018 11:00 AM *Central Lake Invittional (@ Central Lake)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 5:00 PM  *NSL – Jamboree (@ Rogers City)
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 5:00 PM *NSL – Jamboree (@ Fairview)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 3:30 PM *NSL – Final Jamboree (@ Hale)
Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:30 AM *Leroy Maxie Memorial (@ Oscoda County Fairgrounds)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:00 PM *Hale Invitational (@ Hale)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00 PM @ MI. Class D Championship (Shepherd)
Saturday, October 27, 2018 TBD @ MHSAA Div 4 Regional (Michaywe Pines Golf Course, Gaylord)

* Indicates Jr. High Meets.