Varsity Girls’ Basketball 2021-22

Updated 1/13/22

 

Coach:  Troy Ross Assistant Coach:  Kip Hoover

Date Time Opponent Result
Friday, Dec. 3 6:00 P.M. Whittemore-Prescott W
Mon., Dec. 6 5:30 P.M. Wolverine

Varsity/Varsity

cancelled
Friday, Dec. 17 6:00 P.M. Rogers City

Boys play 2nd game

L
Mon., Dec. 20 5:30 P.M. Mancelona

Boys play 2nd game vs. W-P

L
Tuesday, Dec. 21 6:00 P.M. @ W-P L
Thursday, Jan. 6, 2022 6:00 P.M. @ Au Gres-Sims

JV boys @ 4:30 then Varsity/Varsity

W
Tuesday, Jan. 11 6:00 P.M. Atlanta Coaches vs. Cancer

JV boys @ 4:30 then Varsity/Varsity

(NSL track patches awarded)

 

L
Friday, Jan. 14 6:00 P.M. Hale Postponed Rescheduled for 1/25 or 1/26
Tuesday, Jan. 18 6:00 P.M. @ Hillman Postponed Rescheduled for 2/15
Friday, Jan. 21 6:00 P.M. Posen
Monday, Jan. 24 6:00 P.M. Alcona
Friday, Jan. 28 6:00 P.M. Charlton Heston Academy

Varsity/Varsity

Monday, Jan. 31 6:00 P.M. Northern MI Christian Academy
Thursday, Feb. 3 6:00 P.M. Au Gres-Sims

Varsity/Varsity

*Street taco fundraiser*

Monday, Feb. 7 6:00 P.M. @ Atlanta

Varsity/Varsity

Thursday, Feb. 10 6:00 P.M. @ Hale
Monday, Feb. 14 6:00 P.M. Hillman
Thursday, Feb. 17 6:00 P.M. @ Posen
Tuesday, Feb. 22 5:30 P.M. @ Wolverine
Thursday, Feb. 24  6:00 P.M. Whittemore-Prescott
Jan. 25 or 26 6:00 P.M. Hale
Tuesday, Feb. 15 6:00 P.M. @ Hillman                  Followed by boys
Feb. 28-Mar. 4 Districts