Varsity Girls’ Basketball 2020-21

 

Coach:

Date Time Opponent Result
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 6:30 P.M. Wolverine High School
Friday, December 4, 2020 6:30 P.M. Mancelona High School
Friday, December 11, 2020 7:00 P.M. Oscoda High School 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:00 P.M. @ Rogers City School
Friday, December 18, 2020 7:00 P.M. Whittemore Prescott High School 
Monday, December 21, 2020 6:00 P.M. @ AuGres Sims High School
Friday, January 8,  2021 7:00 P.M. @ Mio AuSable High School
Monday, January 11, 2021 6:00 P.M. @ Atlanta High School
Friday, January 15,  2021 7:00 P.M. @ Hale High School
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7:00 P.M. Hillman High School 
Friday, January 22,  2021 7:00 P.M. @ Posen High School
Monday, January 25, 2021 7:00 P.M. Alcona High School (Away)
Friday, January 29,  2021 6:00 P.M. @ Charlton Heston Academy

Varsity boys-2nd game

Monday, February 1, 2021 7:00 P.M. Mio AuSable High School
Friday, February 5, 2021 4:30 P.M. AuGres High School 
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 7:00 P.M. Atlanta High School
Varsity boys play 1st game
Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:30 P.M. Hale High School              Parents’ Night
Monday, February 15, 2021 7:00 P.M. @ Hillman High School
Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:00 P.M. Posen High School              Senior Night
Friday,   February 22, 2021 6:30 P.M. @ Wolverine
TBD P.M. Districts