Varsity Girls Volleyball

Coach: Diana Danhoff

Date Time Opponent Result
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:00 PM @ Burt Lake NMC Academy (Away)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:00 PM Vanderbilt High School (Home)
Thursday, September 6, 2018 6:00 PM Augres Sims High School* (Home)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:00 PM @ Mio AuSable HIgh School (Away)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:00 PM @ Atlanta High School* (Away)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00 PM Oscoda High School* (Home)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:00 PM Alcona High School* (Home)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 6:00 PM Burt Lake NMC Academy (Home)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 PM Posen High School* (Away)
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:00 PM Hale High School* (Home)
Saturday, October 6, 2018 TBA @ Varsity Tournament @ Whittemore Prescott (Away)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 6:00 PM Hillman High School* (Home)
Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:00 PM @ Rogers City High School* (Away)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 PM Whittemore Prescott* (Away)
Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00 PM Mio AuSable HIgh School* (Home)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00 PM @ Hillman High School (Away)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:00 PM @ Vanderbilt High School (Away)
Saturday, October 27, 2018 TBA @ NSL Varsity Tournament (Away)

* denotes a conference opponent.