Varsity Girls’ Volleyball 2020

2019 - Girls High School VolleyballTeamCoach:

Date Time Opponent Result
Thursday, September 3, 2020 5:30 P.M. Wolverine High School (Away)
Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020 6:00 P.M. Hillman High School* (Home)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6:00 P.M. Oscoda High School (Home)
Tuesday, September 24, 2020 6:00 P.M. Rogers CIty High School (Away)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6:00 P.M. Alcona High School (Home)
Thursday, October 1, 2020 6:00 P.M. Vanderbilt (Away)
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable High School (Away) with Au Gres
Thursday, October 8, 2020 6:00 P.M. Atlanta High School* (Away)
Friday, October 9, 2020 5:00 P.M. Charlton Hesston Academy (Home)   Eagle Festival
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:00 P.M. Whittemore-Prescott  High School (Away)
Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:00 P.M. Posen High School (Away)
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 6:00 P.M. Mio AuSable High School (Home) PINK OUT
Thursday, October 22, 2020 6:00 P.M. Hale High School* (Home)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:00 P.M. Hillman High School* (Away)
Thursday, October 29, 2020 5:30 P.M Wolverine and CHA  (Home)   
Saturday, October 31, 2020 9:00 A.M. NSL Championship
October 2020
 October, 2020
November 2-6, 2020 TBD P.M. Districts

* denotes a conference opponent

+JV begin at 6, varsity follows