Varsity Girls’ Volleyball 2022

(updated 10/28/22)

 

Coaches: Kathleen Anderson, Lindsey Yoder, Janae Hall

 

Date Time Opponent Result
Friday, August 19, 2022 5:00 P.M. @ NMCA (Burt Lake) Cancelled
Thursday, September 8 5:30 P.M. @ Wolverine win
Wednesday, September 14 6:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Rogers City loss
Thursday, Sept. 15 6:00 P.M. @ Atlanta loss
Tuesday, September 20 6:00 P.M. @ Mio loss
Tuesday, September 27 6:00 P.M. @ Oscoda loss
Thursday, September 29 6:00 P.M. @ Whittemore-Prescott loss
Friday, September 30 5:30 P.M. @ FV vs. Wolverine/Cadillac Home School loss
Tuesday, Oct. 4 6:00 P.M. @ CHA win
Thursday, Oct. 6 6:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Au Gres* loss
Tuesday, October 11 6:00 P.M. @ Hale* loss
Thursday, October 13 6:00 P.M. @ Posen* loss
Friday, October 14 5:00 P.M. @ FV vs. NMCA (Burt Lake) 

Eagle Festival

loss
 Tuesday, October 18 6:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Hillman

 

loss
Thursday, Oct. 20 6:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Atlanta*

Parents’ Night

Senior Night

loss
Tuesday, October 25 6:00 P.M. @ FV vs. Mio

PINK OUT

loss
Thursday, Oct. 27 6:00 P.M. @ Hillman* loss
Saturday, October 29 9:00 A.M. NSL VARSITY  CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT @ AuGres
10/31-11/4  

6 P.M.

DISTRICTS @ Hale

Game 1 10/31/22 v. AuGres

 

***TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED USING THIS LINK**

https://gofan.co/app/events/736681?schoolId=MI4332

* denotes a conference opponent

+JV begin at 6, varsity follows