Varsity Track 2021

 

Head Coach:  Don Haskin  Assistant Coach:  Melony Haskin

Date Time Opponent Result
Tuesday, Apr. 13 4:00 NSL #1: Au Gres, Hillman, Hale, Posen @ Hale (Little Dipper) Rescheduled 5/11
Tuesday, Apr. 20 4:00 NSL #2: Roger City, Hillman, Hale @ FV
Friday, Apr. 23 4:00 Knights of Columbus Co-ed Relays @ Posen
Tuesday, April 27 4:00 NSL #3:  Hillman, Posen, Roger City, @ FV
Tuesday, May 4 2:00 Fairview Invitational @ FV
Friday, May 7 TBA Beal City
Tuesday, May 11 4:00 NSL #1: Au Gres, Hillman, Hale, Posen @ Hale (Little Dipper)
Monday, May 24 4:00 9/10 Invite @ FV
Sat. May 22 TBA Regionals @ Inland Lakes HS
Thursday, May 27 2:00 NSL Conf. Championship @ FV
Tuesday, June 1 4:00 Meet of Champions @ Alcona
TBD

 

Saturday, June 5

5:00 Team banquet

 

State finals

Boney Park

Must Qualify

R