Varsity Track

Coach: Diana Danhoff and Don Haskin

Date Time Opponent Result
Friday, April 6, 2018  3:30 PM @ Whittemore Prescott
Wednesday, April 11, 2018  4:00 PM @ Johannesburg-Lewiston Invitational
Friday, April 20, 2018  2:00 PM @ Posen Co-Ed Relays
Tuesday, April 24, 2018  4:00 PM @ NSL meet Hale
Wednesday, May 2, 2018  2:00 PM @ Whittemore Prescott
Friday, May 4, 2018  2:00 PM Fairview Invitational
Tuesday, May 8, 2018  3:30 PM @ Whittemore Prescott Invitational
Friday, May 11, 2018  4:00 PM @ Ogemaw Heights, Falcon Invitational
Tuesday, May 15, 2018  4:00 PM NSL Quad meet Fairview
Saturday, May 19, 2018 To Be Announced @ Alcona Regionals
Thursday, May 24, 2018 2:00 PM @ Hale, NSL Championship Meet
 Saturday, June 2, 2018 To Be Announced  @ Hudsonville, MHSAA State Finals